Besöksadress Tranemo

Limmaredsvägen 30
514 32 Tranemo

Växel: 0325-66 19 40

Besöksadress Borås

Industrigatan 4B
504 62 Borås

Växel: 033-10 19 57

Besöksadress Ulricehamn

Karlsnäsvägen 18
523 37 Ulricehamn

Växel: 0325-66 19 40

Kontor och Företagsledning

VD
Roger Carlsson
0708 – 70 99 42
roger.carlsson@ttj.se

Projektekonom
Rebecka Bengtsson
0708 – 70 99 59
rebecka.bengtsson@ttj.se

Ekonomiadministratör
Emma Önnefält
0701 – 08 73 13
emma.onnefalt@ttj.se

HR- och Hållbarhetskoordinator
Madelen Christiansson
0701 – 08 73 28
madelen.christiansson@ttj.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Katarina Sandström
0703 – 66 19 92
katarina.sandstrom@ttj.se

Markanläggning

Produktionschef Borås/Ulricehamn
Lennart Johansson
0708 – 70 99 78
lennart.johansson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Ulricehamn/Borås
Lars Nilsson
0708 – 70 99 43
lars.nilsson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Peter Winblad
0708 – 70 99 62
peter.winblad@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Andreas Ståhle
0701 – 08 73 12
andreas.stahle@ttj.se

Kalkylator/Projektingenjör
Tomas Engqvist
0705 – 92 22 03
tomas.engqvist@ttj.se

Distriktschef
Johan Carlsson
0708 – 70 99 49
johan.carlsson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Tranemo/Borås
Jesper Skoglund
0708 – 70 99 64
jesper.skoglund@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Tony Tingvall
0730 – 68 85 10
tony.tingvall@ttj.se

Kalkylator
Tom Rasmussen
0737 – 87 27 19
tom.rasmussen@ttj.se

Trädgårdsprojektör
Susanne Hultin
0706 – 15 22 63
susanne.hultin@ttj.se

Skötsel av utemiljö

Arbetsledare Ulricehamn
Owe Engman
0708 – 70 99 63
owe.engman@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås Öst
Kent Johansson
0702 – 65 12 64
kent.johansson@ttj.se

Arbetsledare Mark/Kinna
Lars Grund
0708 – 70 99 56
lars.grund@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås Väst
Christian Johansson
0708 – 70 99 65
christian.johansson@ttj.se

Distriktschef Tranemo/Svenljunga/Mark/Ulricehamn
Peter Nilsson
0708 – 70 99 44
peter.nilsson@ttj.se

Arbetsledare Tranemo
Martin Weiland
0708 – 70 99 61
martin.weiland@ttj.se