Besöksadress Tranemo

Limmaredsvägen 30
514 32 Tranemo

Växel: 0325-66 19 40

Besöksadress Borås

Industrigatan 4B
504 62 Borås

Växel: 033-10 19 57

Besöksadress Ulricehamn

Karlsnäsvägen 18
523 37 Ulricehamn

Växel: 0325-66 19 40

Kontor och Företagsledning

VD
Roger Carlsson
0325-66 19 42; 0708 – 70 99 42
roger.carlsson@ttj.se

Ekonomiadministratör
Pia Bredén
033-340 16 50
pia.breden@ttj.se

Ekonomiadministratör
Emma Önnefält
033-10 19 57
emma.onnefalt@ttj.se

Verksamhetskoordinator
Marie Carlsson
0325-66 19 48; 0708 – 70 99 83
marie.carlsson@ttj.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Katarina Sandström
0325-66 19 45; 0703 – 66 19 92
katarina.sandstrom@ttj.se

Projektekonom
Rebecka Bengtsson
0325-61 29 51
rebecka.bengtsson@ttj.se

Markanläggning

Produktionschef Borås/Ulricehamn
Lennart Johansson
0708 – 70 99 78
lennart.johansson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Ulricehamn/Borås
Lars Nilsson
0708 – 70 99 43
lars.nilsson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Peter Winblad
0708 – 70 99 62
peter.winblad@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Andreas Ståhle
0701 – 08 73 12
andreas.stahle@ttj.se

Kalkylator/Projektingenjör
Tomas Engqvist
0705 – 92 22 03
tomas.engqvist@ttj.se

Produktionschef Tranemo
Johan Carlsson
0708 – 70 99 49
johan.carlsson@ttj.se

Produktionschef Tranemo/Borås
Jesper Skoglund
0708 – 70 99 64
jesper.skoglund@ttj.se

Produktionschef Borås
Tony Tingvall
0730 – 68 85 10
tony.tingvall@ttj.se

Kalkylator
Tom Rasmussen
0737 – 87 27 19
tom.rasmussen@ttj.se

Grönyteskötsel

Arbetsledare Ulricehamn
Owe Engman
0708 – 70 99 63
owe.engman@ttj.se

Arbetsledare Borås
Lars Grund
0708 – 70 99 56
lars.grund@ttj.se

Produktionschef
Peter Nilsson
0708 – 70 99 44
peter.nilsson@ttj.se

Arbetsledare Tranemo
Martin Weiland
0708 – 70 99 61
martin.weiland@ttj.se