Besöksadress Tranemo

Limmaredsvägen 30
514 32 Tranemo

Växel: 0325-66 19 40
Fax: 0325- 66 19 49

Besöksadress Borås

Industrigatan 4B
504 62 Borås

Växel: 033-10 19 57
Fax: 033-10 19 95

Besöksadress Ulricehamn

Karlsnäsvägen 18
523 37 Ulricehamn

Växel: 0325-66 19 40

 

Kontor och Företagsledning

VD
Roger Carlsson
0325 – 66 19 42; 0708-70 99 42
roger.carlsson@ttj.se

Personal/Miljö/Kvalitet
Marie Carlsson
0325 – 66 19 48; 0708-70 99 83
marie.carlsson@ttj.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Katarina Sandström
0325 – 66 19 45; 0703-66 19 92
katarina.sandstrom@ttj.se

Ekonomiassistent
Rebecka Bengtsson
0325-61 29 51
rebecka.bengtsson@ttj.se

 

Markanläggning

Markanläggning Borås/Ulricehamn
Lennart Johansson
0708-70 99 78
lennart.johansson@ttj.se

Markanläggning Ulricehamn/Borås
Lars Nilsson
0708 – 70 99 43
lars.nilsson@ttj.se

Markanläggning Borås
Peter Svensson
0708 – 70 99 62
peter.svensson@ttj.se

Markanläggning Tranemo
Johan Carlsson
0708 – 70 99 49
mailto:johan.carlsson@ttj.se

Markanläggning Tranemo/Borås
Jesper Skoglund
0708 – 70 99 64
jesper.skoglund@ttj.se

 

Grönyteskötsel

Grönyteskötsel Ulricehamn
Owe Engman
0708-70 99 63
owe.engman@ttj.se

Grönyteskötsel Borås
Lars Grund
0708 – 70 99 56
lars.grund@ttj.se

Grönyteskötsel-Verksamhetsansvarig
Peter Nilsson
0708-70 99 44
peter.nilsson@ttj.se

Grönyteskötsel Tranemo
Martin Weiland
0708 – 70 99 61
martin.weiland@ttj.se